Elected Officials

 

City of Bemidji - www.ci.bemidji.mn.us
Bemidji City Council


Rita Albrecht, Mayor
mayor@ci.bemidji.mn.us

Michael Meehlhause, Ward 1
michael.meehlhause@ci.bemidji.mn.us

Roger Hellquist, Ward 2
roger.hellquist@ci.bemidji.mn.us

Ron Johnson, Ward 3
ron.johnson@ci.bemidji.mn.us
Reed Olson, Ward 4
reed.olson@ci.bemidji.mn.us 

Nancy Erickson, Ward 5
nancy.erickson@ci.bemidji.mn.us 

Dave Larson, At Large
dave.larson@ci.bemidji.mn.us

Beltrami County - www.co.beltrami.mn.us
Beltrami County Board


District 1
Keith Winger
15228 Joes Lodge Dr. S.E.
Bemidji, MN 56601
333-6773
jack@joeslodge.com

District 2
Joe Vene
1415 Birchmont Drive N.E.
Bemidji, MN 56601
444-6734
veneti@paulbunyan.net

District 3
Richard Anderson
7278 Lammers Road N.W.
Solway, MN 56678
766-3283
richard@paulbunyan.net

District 4
Tim Sumner
218-407-7024
timsumner15@hotmail.com


District 5
Jim Lucachick
13318 Wildwood Road N.E.
Bemidji, MN 56601
586-3523
lukmar@paulbunyan.net
Governor's Office

Governor Mark Dayton
Lt. Governor Yvonne Prettner Solon
www.mn.gov/governor
Office of the Governor
130 State Capitol
75 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55155

Tel: (651)201-3400
Toll Free: (800) 657-3717
Fax: (651)797-1850
Not sure who represents your area? Click...
WHO REPRESENTS ME

State Legislature

Senate
Tom Saxhaug
D-Bemidji, 05
75 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Capitol, Room 328
St. Paul, MN 55155-1606
(651) 296-4136
use email Form


House
John Persell
D-Bemidji, 05A
369 State Office Bldg.
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55155
(651) 296-5516 or 1-877-838-5537
rep.john.persell@house.mn


Rod Skoe
DFL-Clearbrook, 2
235 Capitol
St. Paul, MN 55155
(651) 296-4196
sen.rod.skoe@senate.mn


Dave Hancock
D-Walker, 02A
491 State Office Bldg.
St. Paul, MN 55155
(651) 296-4265
rep.roger.erickson@house.mn


Email address form:
rep.john.doe@house.mn
sen.jane.doe@senate.mn
  


Minnesota U.S. Senators

Senator Al Franken (D)
309 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
(202)224-5641
website: franken.senate.gov

Senator Amy Klobuchar (D)

302 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
(202)224-3244
website: klobuchar.senate.gov

Representative

Collin Peterson
D- 7th Congressional District
2109 Rayburn HOB
Washington, DC 20515
Phone:202-225-2135
Website: collinpeterson.house.gov

Representative
Richard Nolan
D- 8th Congressional District
2447 Rayburn HOB
Washington, DC  20515
Phone: 202-225-6211
website: nolan.house.gov

President of the United States

President Barack Obama

The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Ave NW
Washington, DC 20500

Phone
Comments: (202)456-1111
Switchboard: (202)456-1414