2016-2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS



 

Ryan Welle

First National Bank Bemidji

1600 Paul Bunyan Drive NW
PO Box 670

Bemidji, MN 56601

218-751-2430

rwelle@fnbbemidji.com

Past Chair

Corey Rupp

Affinity Plus Federal Credit Union

2800 Hannah Ave NW

Bemidji, MN 56601

218-759-9849

crupp@affinityplus.org


Cindy Todavich

Todavich Electric Inc

10330 Irvine Ave NW

Bemidji, MN 56601
218-751-1699
cindtoda@todavichelectric.com



Dave Kloha

Bemidji Appraisal Services, Inc

1819 Bemidji Ave N, Suite 1

Bemidji, MN 56601

218-751-4623

dave@bemidjiappraisal.com


Lindsey Wangberg

Sanford Health

1300 Anne Street NW

Bemidji, MN 56601

218-333-5040

lindsey.wangberg@sanfordhealth.org

Colleen Falk

Fieldstone Financial Group

3728 Bemidji Ave N

Bemidji MN 56601

218-444-3863

colleenfalk@yahoo.com

Chair

Kristi Anderson

Sanford Center

1111 Event Center Drive

Bemidji, MN 56601

218-441-4013

kanderson@thesandfordcenter.net


Caralee Nowak

Pinnacle

4030 Technology DR NW

Bemidji, MN 56601

218-444-2180

cnowak@pinnaclepub.com

Young Professionals Network Vice Chair

Dave Smith

MJB Home Center

418 Beltrami Ave NW

Bemidji, MN 56601

218-751-2420

dsmith9796@aol.com


Kayla Winkler

DoubleTree by Hilton

115 Lakeshore Drive

Bemidji, MN 56601

218-333-4499

kayla.walters@hilton.com

Chris Vacek

RP Broadcasting

2115 Washington Ave SE

Bemidji, MN 56601

218-751-7777

chrisv@kkbj.com

In Coming Chair
 

Betsie Curb

Century 21 Dickinson Team

1085 Paul Bunyan Drive NW

218-766-5231

beth.curb@century21.com



Ashley Johnson

Northwest Minnesota Foundation

201 3rd Street NW

Bemidji, MN 56601

218-759-2057

ashleyj@nwmf.org


Mychal Stittsworth

Stittsworths Meats

716 Paul Bunyan DR NW

Bemidji, MN 56601

218-751-1320

Mychalstitts@gmail.com



2015 Board Meeting Minutes

January Button     February Button     March Button     April Button___May Button___June Button___July Button___August Button___

September